Staff Directory

Lafayette County – UW Extension
700 Main Street, #2
Darlington, WI 53530-1396
Phone: 608-776-4820
Office Hours: M-F, 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Email
Lynn Perkins Area 17 Director lynn.perkins@wisc.edu
Bridget Mouchon Health & Well Being Educator (Lafayette & Green Counties) blmouchon@wisc.edu
Cristy Alvarado Community Health Care Worker (Lafayette & Green Counties) Cristy.Alvarado@qwarr.org
Hailee Kammerud 4-H Youth Development Educator hailee.kammerud@wisc.edu
Support Staff
Name Program Area Email
Brandi Kent Administrative Assistant brandi.kent@wisc.edu
Regional Educators serving Grant, Green, Iowa, & Lafayette Counties
Name Program Area Email
Jordyn Sattler Agriculture Educator – Crops and Soils

jordyn.sattler@wisc.edu

Office: 608-328-9440

Cell: 608-228-0208

Kim Kester Agriculture Educator – Livestock

kimberly.kester@wisc.edu

Office: 608-776-4820

Cell: 608-228-5400

Jackie McCarville Agriculture Educator – Dairy

jackie.mccarville@wisc.edu

Office: 608-328-9440

Cell: 608-576-0147

Jenna Phillips Farmers Market Coordinator jenna.phillips@wisc.edu
Maggie Milcarek FoodWIse Nutrition Program Coordinator maggie.milcarek@wisc.edu
Kathy Lange FoodWIse Nutrition Program Coordinator kathy.lange@wisc.edu
Vacant Natural Resources Educator